Please note that the secure section of the website will be unavailable Wednesday, August 23 for part of the morning. Thank you for your understanding.

CPA university representatives

CPA university representatives provide a link between the students and the Order. They are able to provide academic advice to students.

Bishop's University (Undergraduate programs only)

Caroline Talbot, CPA, CA
T. 819 822.9600 [2586]
F. 819 822.9661
caroline.talbot@ubishops.ca


Concordia University - John-Molson School of Business (JMSB)

Eva Lagou, CPA, CMA
T. 514 848.2424 [2784]
F. 514 848.4551
eva.lagou@concordia.ca


École des sciences de la gestion de l’Université du Québec à Montréal (ESG UQAM)

Pierre Desforges, CPA, CMA
T. 514 987.3000 [5241]
Téléc. 514 987.6629
desforges.pierre@uqam.ca


Faculté des sciences de l'administration de l'Université Laval (FSA ULaval)

Jean-François Henri, FCPA, FCMA
T. 418 656.7737
F. 418 656.7746
Jean-Francois.Henri@fsa.ulaval.ca


HEC Montréal

Graduate diploma in professional accounting

Suzanne Landry, FCPA, FCA
T. 514 340.6564
F. 514 340.5633
suzanne.landry@hec.ca

CPA Canada Professional Education Program

Danièle Pérusse, FCPA, FCGA
T. 514 340.6526
F. 514 340.5633
daniele.perusse@hec.ca


McGill University

Julia Scott, CPA, CA
T. 514 398.4130
gcpa.mgmt@mcgill.ca


Université de Sherbrooke

Danièle Blanchette, CPA, CA
T. 819 821.8000 [62326]
F. 819 821-7934
daniele.blanchette@usherbrooke.ca


Université d'Ottawa (Undergraduate programs only)

Fodil Adjaoud, FCPA, FCMA
T. 613 562.5800 [4767]
F. 613 562.5164
adjaoud@telfer.uottawa.ca


Université du Québec à Chicoutimi

Guylaine Duval, CPA, CA
T. 418 545.5011 [5235]
F. 418 545.5012
gduval@uqac.ca


Université du Québec à Rimouski – Campus de Lévis et Campus de Rimouski

Samuel Saint-Yves-Durand, CPA auditor, CA
T. 418 833.8800 [3238]
F. 418 838.4682
samuel_saint-yvesdurand@uqar.ca


Université du Québec à Trois-Rivières

Martin Dubuc, CPA, CA
T. 819 376.5011 [3176]
Téléc. 819 376.5180
martin.dubuc@uqtr.ca


Université du Québec à Trois-Rivières - Campus de Longueuil

Lyne Rioux, CPA, CA
T. 450 651.2862 [2705]
F. 450 651.4246
lyne.rioux@uqtr.ca


Université du Québec en Abitibi-Témiscamingue

Pierrette Doré, FCPA, FCA
T. 819 762.0971 [2288]
F. 819 797.4727
pierrette.dore@uqat.ca


Université du Québec en Outaouais

Diane Bigras, FCPA, FCGA
T. 819 595.3900 [1767]
F. 819 773.1760
diane.bigras@uqo.ca

1.0.0.0