CPA regional groups awards

Prix des RR

The regional groups grant awards to recognize CPAs who enhance the visibility of the profession in their region.

Call for nominations

  

Requirements

  • Be a member in good standing of the Quebec CPA Order.
  • Be a member of the CPA Group that presents the award for which a nomination is submitted (on the basis of the nominee’s place of business).

Annual nomination period

From June 8, 2017 until November 24, 2017, 

4 p.m. exclusively.

    • For Abitibi-Témiscamingue's awards, deadline is August 18, 2017.
    • For Outaouais's CPA Émérite Award, deadline is October 23, 2017.
    Categories

CPA Award Required profil CPA Award of Excellence corresponding*
Émergence
Has held an accounting designation for more than 2 years and less than 12 years.
Young professional
Émérite
Has held an accounting designation for more than 12 years.
Leadership
Recruit Has obtained his or her permit in the last 24 months before the nomination was submitted.
 Rising star
Volunteer
Has distinguished himself or herself through his or her volunteer work for an NPO or a charitable organization.
(As an exception, for this award only, the nominee may be a member of the Group on the basis of his or her place of residence.)
Community service

*The files of the regional award recipients are automatically submitted in the corresponding category of the CPA Award of Excellence.

Recipients

The regional groups have seen 24 of their peers honored over the past year.

The biographies were current at the time of the awards and are published in the language of the recipient.

View the list of all recipients
Consultez la liste des récipiendaires

Do you know an outstanding CPA?

Suggest a member’s name for a CPA award by contacting your regional group. 

Abitibi-Témiscamingue CPA Group: abitibi-temiscamingue@cpaquebec.ca 
Chaudière-Appalaches CPA Group: chaudiere-appalaches@cpaquebec.ca 
Est du Québec CPA Group: est-quebec@cpaquebec.ca 
Estrie CPA Group: estrie@cpaquebec.ca 
Lanaudière: lanaudiere@cpaquebec.ca 
Laval – Laurentides CPA Group: laval-laurentides@cpaquebec.ca 
Mauricie et Centre-du-Québec CPA Group: mauricie@cpaquebec.ca 
Montérégie CPA Group: monteregie@cpaquebec.ca
Montréal CPA Group: montreal@cpaquebec.ca
Outaouais CPA Group: outaouais@cpaquebec.ca
Québec CPA Group: quebec@cpaquebec.ca
Saguenay–Lac-Saint-Jean CPA Group: saguenay@cpaquebec.ca

Questions?

Contact us by email at prixregionaux@cpaquebec.ca.

1.0.0.0