Please note that the secure section of the website will be unavailable Wednesday, July 26 for part of the morning. Thank you for your understanding.

CPA Émérite Award

Prix Émérite EN

The CPA Émérite Award is intended to recognize the determination, dynamism and contribution of members in the regions who have demonstrated leadership or successfully met various challenges in the professional world and in the community. The CPA Émérite Award is intended for Order members in public practice, business, government or education.
Nominees for the CPA Émérite Award must have obtained their accounting designation more than 10 years ago. All members in good standing of the Order who meet this criterion and qualify for the award may be nominated, provided they are members of the regional group presenting the award.

Participating regional groups – 2016 call for nominations

  • Abitibi-Témiscamingue CPA Group
  • Chaudière-Appalaches CPA Group
  • Lanaudière CPA Group
  • Laval – Laurentides CPA Group
  • Montreal CPA Group
  • Outaouais CPA Group
  • Quebec City CPA Group
  • Saguenay–Lac-Saint-Jean CPA Group 

The call for nominations has ended and the next one will be held in 2017.

Nomination file [+]


Chaudière-Appalaches and Quebec City






Quebec City


The biographies were current at the time of the awards and are published in the language of the recipient.