Over the years, many members were granted regional group awards. Here is a list of theseCPAs who who enhance the visibility of the profession in their region, sorted by fellowship designation year.

2017 Recipients
2016 Recipients
2015 Recipients
2014 Recipients
2013 Recipients
The biographies were current at the time of the awards and are published in the language of the recipient.