CPA student committees

Each university in Quebec has a CPA student committee. The mission of CPA student committees is to ensure the visibility of the Order on university campuses and establish ties with students by organizing activities promoting the CPA profession. The committees’ main objectives are to inform students about the CPA designation, foster their sense of belonging to the profession and make the Order aware of student needs.

Don’t hesitate to contact them, they are there to help you!

 John-Molson School of Business at Concordia University (JMSB)

1450, rue Guy, C.P. 4.118
Montréal (Québec)  H3H 0A1
Copresident: Marco Rossi 
marco.rossi@jmas.ca

Copresident: Danica Sanchez 
danica.sanchez@jmas.ca


 École des sciences de la gestion de l’UQAM (ESG UQAM)

315, rue Sainte-Catherine Est
C.P. 8888, succursale A, Local R-M255
Montréal (Québec)  H3C 3P8
President: Antoine Bernard-Laberge
president@comitecpaesg.com


 HEC Montréal

3000, chemin de la Côte-Sainte-Catherine, Local RJ-881
Montréal (Québec)  H3T 2A7
President: Jamal El-Abdallah
jamal.el-abdallah@hec.ca 


 Bishop's University

Bishop's University Accounting Society
William School of Business - Bishop's University
2600, rue Collège
Sherbrooke (Québec)  J1M 1Z7
President: Elizabeth Gauthier
egauthier16@ubishops.ca


 Université Laval

Faculté des sciences administratives
2325, rue de la Terrasse
Pavillon Palasis-Prince, Local 0439
Québec (Québec)  G1V 0A6
President: Simon Cloutier
cloutier_23@hotmail.com


 McGill University 

Édifice Bronfman, Local 038
1001, rue Sherbrooke Ouest
Montréal (Québec)  H3A 1G5
President: Jia Liang Shen
jia.l.shen@mail.mcgill.ca


 Université de Sherbrooke

École de gestion de Sherbrooke, Local K1-1030
2500, boulevard de l’Université, C.P. 59
Sherbrooke (Québec)  J1K 2R1
President : Charles-André Lepage
charles-andre.lepage@usherbrooke.ca


 Université du Québec à Chicoutimi

Module d’économie et de gestion
555, boulevard de l’Université, C.P. 26DSEA
Chicoutimi (Québec)  G7H 2B1
President: Marianne Besson
marianne_b28@hotmail.com


 Université du Québec à Rimouski

Module d’économie et de gestion
300, allée des Ursulines
Rimouski (Québec)  G5L 3A1
President: Emilie Turcotte
comite_cpa_uqar@outlook.com


 Université du Québec à Rimouski – Campus de Lévis

1595, boulevard Alphonse-Desjardins
Lévis (Québec)  G6V 0A6
President: Elodie Giguère
elodie_giguere@hotmail.com


 Université du Québec à Trois-Rivières

3351, boul. des Forges, C.P. 500
Pavillon Ringuet, Local 2133
Trois-Rivières (Québec)  G9A 5H7
President: Ariane Villemure
ariane.villemure@uqtr.ca


 Université du Québec à Trois-Rivières – Campus de Drummondville

555, boulevard de l’Université, Local 0008
Drummondville (Québec)  J2C 0R5
Président : Alexandre Fabi 
alexandre.fabi@uqtr.ca

 Université du Québec à Trois-Rivières – Campus de Longueuil

Centre universitaire de Longueuil / Collège Édouard-Montpetit
100, rue De Gentilly Est, Local D-308d
Longueuil (Québec)  J4H 4A9
President : Marie-Carmen Dallaire
marie-carmen.dallaire@uqtr.ca


 Université du Québec en Abitibi-Témiscamingue

445, boul. de l’Université, Local D-112
Rouyn-Noranda (Québec)  J9X 5E4
President : Sophia Desrochers
sophia.desrochers@uqat.ca


 Université du Québec en Outaouais

Pavillon Lucien-Brault, Local A-1218 
101, rue Saint-Jean-Bosco 
Gatineau (Québec)  J8Y 3G5 
President : Maude Fecteau
comiteetudiantcpa@uqo.ca

1.0.0.0