CPA university representatives

CPA university representatives provide a link between the students and the Order. They are able to provide academic advice to students.

Bishop's University (Undergraduate programs only)

Nathalie Hivert, CPA, CA
T. 819 822.9600 [2832]
F. 819 822.9661
nhivert@ubishops.ca


Concordia University - John-Molson School of Business (JMSB)

Eva Lagou, CPA, CMA
T. 514 848.2424 [2784]
F. 514 848.4551
eva.lagou@concordia.ca


École des sciences de la gestion de l’Université du Québec à Montréal (ESG UQAM)

Caroline Talbot, CPA auditor, CA
T. 514 987.3000
F. 514 987.6629
talbot.caroline@uqam.ca


Faculté des sciences de l'administration de l'Université Laval (FSA ULaval)

Jean-François Henri, FCPA, FCMA
T. 418 656.7737
F. 418 656.7746
Jean-Francois.Henri@fsa.ulaval.ca


HEC Montréal

Danièle Pérusse, FCPA, FCGA

T. 514 340.6526
F. 514 340.5633
daniele.perusse@hec.ca


McGill University

Julia Scott, CPA, CA
T. 514 398.4130
gcpa.mgmt@mcgill.ca


Université de Sherbrooke

Danièle Blanchette, CPA, CA
T. 819 821.8000 [62326]
F. 819 821-7934
daniele.blanchette@usherbrooke.ca


Université d'Ottawa (Undergraduate programs only)

Fodil Adjaoud, FCPA, FCMA
T. 613 562.5800 [4767]
F. 613 562.5164
adjaoud@telfer.uottawa.ca


Université du Québec à Chicoutimi

Guylaine Duval, CPA, CA
T. 418 545.5011 [5235]
F. 418 545.5012
gduval@uqac.ca


Université du Québec à Rimouski – Campus de Lévis et Campus de Rimouski

Samuel Saint-Yves-Durand, CPA auditor, CA
T. 418 833.8800 [3238]
F. 418 838.4682
samuel_saint-yvesdurand@uqar.ca


Université du Québec à Trois-Rivières

Martin Dubuc, CPA, CA
T. 819 376.5011 [3176]
F. 819 376.5180
martin.dubuc@uqtr.ca


Université du Québec à Trois-Rivières - Campus de Longueuil

Lyne Rioux, CPA, CA
T. 450 651.2862 [2705]
lyne.rioux@uqtr.ca


Université du Québec en Abitibi-Témiscamingue

François-Michel Denommé, CPA, CMA
T. 819 762.0971 [2289]
F. 819 797.4727
francois-michel.denomme@uqat.ca


Université du Québec en Outaouais

Muriel Dufour, CPA, CGA
T. 819 595.3900 [1723]
F. 819 773.1760
muriel.dufour@uqo.ca

1.0.0.0