CPA regional groups awards

 Prix des RR 

The regional groups grant awards to recognize CPAs who enhance the visibility of the profession in their region.

Call for nominations

  

Requirements

Be a member in good standing of the Quebec CPA Order.

Be a member of the CPA Group that presents the award for which a nomination is submitted (on the basis of the nominee’s place of business).

Annual nomination period

June 3, 2021 to November 18, 2021, 4 p.m.

Prize categories

The regional groups CPA awards are divided into 4 categories, each designed for a specific CPA profile.

Recruit

CPA who has obtained his or her permit in the last 24 months before the nomination was submitted.*


Émergence

CPA who has held an accounting designation for more than 2 years and less than 12 years.


Émérite

CPA who has held an accounting designation for 12 years
and more.


Volunteer

CPA who has distinguished himself or herself through his or her volunteer work for an NPO or a charitable organization.*


For this award, the nominee may receive the prize from the Regional Group corresponding to his or her place of residence.

2021 Recipients 

*Awarded in 2021 only, the CPA of the year Award recognizes a CPA's significant contribution to helping their organization or its operations adapt to the circumstances of the pandemic, between March 15 and June 25, 2020.

The biographies were current at the time of the awards and are published in the language of the recipient.


Do you know an outstanding CPA?

Suggest a member’s name for a CPA award by contacting your regional group. 

Abitibi-Témiscamingue CPA Group: abitibi-temiscamingue@cpaquebec.ca 
Chaudière-Appalaches CPA Group: chaudiere-appalaches@cpaquebec.ca 
Eastern Quebec CPA Group: est-quebec@cpaquebec.ca 
Estrie CPA Group: estrie@cpaquebec.ca 
Laval – Laurentians – Lanaudière CPA Group: regroupementLLL@cpaquebec.ca
Mauricie – Central Quebec CPA Group: mauricie@cpaquebec.ca 
Montérégie CPA Group: monteregie@cpaquebec.ca
Montreal CPA Group: montreal@cpaquebec.ca
Outaouais CPA Group: outaouais@cpaquebec.ca
Quebec City CPA Group: quebec@cpaquebec.ca
Saguenay–Lac-Saint-Jean CPA Group: saguenay@cpaquebec.ca

Questions?

Contact us by email at prixregionaux@cpaquebec.ca.

1.0.0.0