Events of the Order

Coming up

Exclusive events

An exclusive morning on the Montreal Canadiens' hockey rink – SOLD OUT
Sunday, October 14, 2018
See full details >

A VIP culinary evening at Toqué! – SOLD OUT

Wednesday, November 14, 2018
See full details >

Grands Rendez-vous CPA: Leaders of change

Journée Secteur public, presented by DECIMAL
Thursday, October 18, 2018
Centre des congrès de Québec
Register now >

Journée Cabinet, presented by VIGILIS
Thursday, November 8, 2018
Palais des congrès de Montréal
Register now >

Journée Secteur public, presented by DECIMAL
Wednesday, February 20, 2019
Palais des congrès de Gatineau
Register now >

Permit Presentations

Provincial Permit Presentation
Saturday, November 10, 2018
Palais des congrès de Montréal
Register by October 29 >

Abitibi-Témiscamingue CPA Group
Saturday, October 13, 2018
Register by September 30 >

Saguenay–Lac-St-Jean CPA Group
Saturday, November 3, 2018
Register by October 27 >

Eastern Quebec CPA Group
Saturday, November 17, 2018
Register by November 11 >

Estrie and Mauricie – Central Quebec CPA groups
Saturday, February 23, 2019
Details to come

Chaudière-Appalaches and Quebec City CPA groups
Saturday, March 23, 2019
Details to come

Outaouais CPA Group
Winter 2019
Details to come

Symposiums

Several symposiums are offered each year in the professional development program.
Learn more >

For more information about the options for partnership with the Order, write to us at devenirpartenaire@cpaquebec.ca.


1.0.0.0