Congratulations to the recipients of the CPA Awards of Excellence!

Back to search

Published on

Intended to pay tribute to CPAs who enhance the visibility of the profession and who are recognized for their ongoing leadership, dynamism and community involvement, the CPA Awards of Excellence were presented to seven exceptional members.

The recipients are:

  • Thomas McComber, CPA Award of Excellence - Public practice
  • Julie Chaurette, CPA Award of Excellence - Community service
  • Nicolas Boivin, CPA Award of Excellence - Education (ex-aequo)
  • Michel Vézina, CPA Award of Excellence - Education (ex-aequo)
  • Alexandra Genest, CPA Award of Excellence - Young professional
  • Benoit Caron, CPA Award of Excellence - Public sector (ex-aequo)
  • Michel Samson, CPA Award of Excellence - Public sector (ex-aequo)