2021-2022 recipients

Admission towards a recognized bachelor’s degree • $1,500 scholarships

Because financial support and academic persistance are at the heart of the Foundation's priorities.

This scholarship program is intended for students who are in the process of registering for one of the bachelor's degrees recognized by the Ordre des comptables professionnels agréés du Québec starting in the fall of 2021 AND need financial aid to help them cover the costs involved for their first term of university. After submitting their application file, students must plan to apply for one of the bachelor’s degrees programs recognized by the Order starting in the fall of 2021 to be eligible for this scholarship program.

> Back to the Former recipients

List of recipients

The following list contains only the names of those candidates who have agreed that their name be published.

4 anonymous recipients
Guy Alec Alexandre – Collège Montmorency
Jennieca Bardon – Cégep Gérald Godin
Catherine Beausoleil – Cégep régional de Lanaudière
Olivia Benard – John Abbott College
Brandon Boily – Cégep de Beauce-Appalaches
Marianne Bouchard – Cégep d'Alma
Alexia Chantigny – Cégep de l'Outaouais
Edith Charbonneau Roy – Cégep de Lévis-Lauzon
Mohamed Lamine Cisse – Cégep de Shawinigan
Alexe Desnoyers – Cégep de Victoriaville
Gabriel Dodier – Cégep de Thetford
Maria Alexandra Draghiciu – Collège Bois-de-Boulogne
Mérika Dubuc – Cégep de Granby
Anne-Marie Francoeur – Cégep de Rivière du Loup
Justine Gagné – Cegep Champlain St.Lawrence
Koralie Grégoire – Cégep de l'Abitibi-Témiscamingue
Alexia Grenon – Cégep de Lanaudière
Amandine Hatstatt – Cégep régional de Lanaudière
Ève Jetté – Cégep de l'Outaouais
Justine Labrie – Cégep de Sorel-Tracy
Dominic Laroche – Cégep régional de Lanaudière
Juliette Lavallée – Cégep régional de Lanaudière
Noémie Lavertu – Cégep Beauce-Appalaches
Meggie Leclerc – Cégep de Rivière-du-Loup
Maude Lévesque – Cegep Champlain St.Lawrence 
Keven Poulin – Cégep Beauce-Appalaches
Valérie Purcell – Collège Ahuntsic
Alex Richard – Cégep de Drummondville
Alexanne Sirois – Cégep de Drummondville
Anika Taylor – Cégep de Granby
Vincent Thériault – Cégep de Rivière-du-Loup

Scholarships awarded thanks to the partners of the CPA Foundation

Desjardins scholarship of the CPA Foundation
Évelyne Chicoine – Cégep de Rimouski

TFI International scholarship of the CPA Foundation
Evaelle Francoeur – Cégep de Rimouski

Scholarship awarded thanks to the Mentors' Circle of the CPA Foundation

Louis-Marie Beaulieu scholarship of the CPA Foundation
Sarah Bleau – Cégep de Rimouski