2021-2022 recipients

Ph.D. Scholarships • $20,000 scholarships

For a next generation of professors!

This scholarship program supports CPA members in good standing of the Order who are enrolled in a Ph.D. program or plan to enroll in one in the next year. The recipients have agreed to comply with certain conditions, such as teaching in the Quebec university network for a minimum of five years after earning their doctorate.

> Back to the Former recipients 

List of recipients

1st instalment
Maude Bougie, CPA – Université Laval

2nd instalment
Anne-Marie Gosselin, CPA – Université de Sherbrooke
Zachary Huxley, CPA – Université Laval
Annie Lecompte, CPA – HEC Montréal