Due to the COVID-19 pandemic, all of our services will be provided remotely until further notice. 
Follow developments in the situation and its impact on the profession >

Fellow title recipients

Over the years, many exceptional members have earned the title of Fellow. Here is a list of these distinguished CPAs who bring honour to the profession and help expand its reach, sorted by fellowship designation year.

2019 Fellows
2018 Fellows
2017 Fellows
2016 Fellows
2015 Fellows
2014 Fellows
2013 Fellows

The biographies were current at the time of the awards and are published in the language of the recipient.