Although the Order’s offices are closed until further notice, our teams are working hard to keep providing our services remotely.
Follow developments in the situation and its impact on the profession >

CPA student committees

There is CPA student committees in every university that offers the undegraduate program recognized by the Order. The mission of CPA student committees is to ensure the visibility of the Order on university campuses and establish ties with students by organizing activities promoting the CPA profession. The committees’ main objectives are to inform students about the CPA designation, foster their sense of belonging to the profession and make the Order aware of student needs.

Don’t hesitate to contact them, they are there to help you!


École de gestion John-Molson de l’Université Concordia (JMSB)

1450, rue Guy, C.P. 4.118
Montréal (Québec)  H3H 0A1
Coprésidente : Brianna Meagher

Coprésidente : Nicole Nadeau


École des sciences de la gestion de l’UQAM (ESG UQAM) - Campus de Montréal

315, rue Sainte-Catherine Est
C.P. 8888, succursale A, Local R-M255
Montréal (Québec)  H3C 3P8
Président : Augustin Coria

École des sciences de la gestion de l’UQAM (ESG UQAM) - Campus de Longueuil

150 Place Charles-Le Moyne
Longueuil (Québec)  J4K 0A8
Présidente : Marie-Pier Hamel


HEC Montréal

3000, chemin de la Côte-Sainte-Catherine, Local RJ-881
Montréal (Québec)  H3T 2A7
Présidente : Chelsia Modicamore 

Université Bishop's

Bishop's University Accounting Society
William School of Business - Bishop's University 
2600, rue Collège
Sherbrooke (Québec)  J1M 1Z7
Président : Andrew Neilson


Université Laval

Faculté des sciences administratives
2325, rue de la Terrasse
Pavillon Palasis-Prince, Local 0439
Québec (Québec)  G1V 0A6
Présidente : Frédérique Leroux


Université McGill

Édifice Bronfman, Local 038
1001, rue Sherbrooke Ouest
Montréal (Québec)  H3A 1G5
Président : Yanni Stavrakis

Université de Sherbrooke

École de gestion de Sherbrooke, Local K1-1030
2500, boulevard de l’Université, C.P. 59
Sherbrooke (Québec)  J1K 2R1
Président : Nicolas Duval

Université du Québec à Chicoutimi

Module d’économie et de gestion
555, boulevard de l’Université, C.P. 26DSEA
Chicoutimi (Québec)  G7H 2B1
Présidente : Laury Lapointe


Université du Québec à Rimouski

Module d’économie et de gestion
300, allée des Ursulines
Rimouski (Québec)  G5L 3A1
Présidente : Emilie Turcotte


Université du Québec à Rimouski – Campus de Lévis

1595, boulevard Alphonse-Desjardins
Lévis (Québec)  G6V 0A6
Présidente : Laurence Fontaine


Université du Québec à Trois-Rivières

3351, boul. des Forges, C.P. 500
Pavillon Ringuet, Local 2133
Trois-Rivières (Québec)  G9A 5H7
Président : Julien Beaudoin


Université du Québec à Trois-Rivières – Campus de Longueuil

Centre universitaire de Longueuil / Collège Édouard-Montpetit
100, rue De Gentilly Est, Local D-308d
Longueuil (Québec)  J4H 4A9
Président : Jean-Philippe Léger

Université du Québec à Trois-Rivières – Campus de Drummondville

555, boulevard de l’Université, Local 0008
Drummondville (Québec)  J2C 0R5
Président : Alexandre Fabi

Université du Québec à Trois-Rivières – Campus de Lanaudière

Centre universitaire de Lanaudière à Terrebonne / Cégep régional de Lanaudière à Terrebonne
2505, boul. des Entreprises, Local B-380
Terrebonne (Québec)  J6X 5S5
Présidente : Véronique Jetté


Université du Québec en Abitibi-Témiscamingue

445, boul. de l’Université, Local D-112
Rouyn-Noranda (Québec)  J9X 5E4
Président : Alexandre Sévigny

Université du Québec en Outaouais

Pavillon Lucien-Brault, Local A-1218
101, rue Saint-Jean-Bosco
Gatineau (Québec)  J8Y 3G5
Présidente : Maude Fecteau


Université d'Ottawa

55, Laurier Avenue East, Room 2105E 
Ottawa (Ontario)  K1N 6N5
Présidente : Joy Xu